#Inspiration

#Inspiration – New products and highlights for you

Get ready for the premiere of the new Special Area #Inspiration at Insights-X 2019!

Shaped by industry for industry, this new feature highlights products and innovations from the fields of paper, office supplies and stationery. Rather than showcasing abstract trends, it shines a light on relatable and inspirational ideas at the product level.

As retailers and buyers, you can view important innovations in a single location, whilst also picking up trend-setting ideas for your business. Available directly at the exhibition centre, the InspirationGuide is packed with information about the new Special Area and the products on show.

Site plan

The modern Special Area #Inspiration is located in the passageway between Hall 1 and the new Hall 3C.

The circular layout of the fair reduces the distances you have to cover, giving you plenty of time to be inspired at the Special Area and to discover the InsightsArena. Located in Hall 3C, the InsightsArena hosts a comprehensive programme of workshops, featuring products and innovative ideas, as well as InsightsTalks, a series of relevant, practice-based presentations by experts.

InspirationPackage - a new service for exhibitors

 

The new Special Area is the perfect place for exhibitors wanting to shine a light on their innovations in a prominent second location.

Register

#Inspiration

#Inspiration – Neues und Highlights für Sie

Freuen Sie sich auf die Premiere der neuen Sonderfläche #Inspiration auf der Insights-X 2019! 

Aus der Branche für die Branche werden Produkthighlights und Neuheiten rund um Papier-, Büro- und Schreibwaren präsentiert. Hierbei stehen praxisnahe Inspirationen auf Produktebene im Rampenlicht anstatt abstrakter Trends.

Als Händler und Einkäufer erfassen Sie Neuheiten auf einen Blick und erhalten richtungsweisende Ideen für Ihr Geschäft. Informationen rund um die Sonderfläche und die platzierten Produkten finden Sie im InspirationGuide, der direkt auf dem Messegelände erhältlich ist.

Lageplan

Die modern gestaltete Sonderfläche #Inspiration befindet sich im Übergang zwischen Halle 1 und der neuen Halle 3C.

Durch einen optimal angelegten Messerundgang mit kurzen Laufwegen haben Sie ausreichend Zeit, sich auf der Sonderfläche inspirieren zu lassen oder die InsightsArena zu entdecken. In der InsightsArena in der Halle 3C finden Sie ein umfassendes Workshop-Programm rund um Produkte und Neuheiten sowie praxisorientierte Vorträge, die InsightsTalks.

InspirationPackage - neuer Service für Aussteller

 

Für Aussteller ist die neue Sonderfläche der ideale Standort für eine prominente Zweitplatzierung der Produktneuheiten.

Zur Anmeldung